Board of Directors

Executive Directors

  • Mr. Dai Kebin

    Mr. Dai Kebin, is our executive Director, the Chairman of the Board and the Chief Executive Officer. He is responsible for the overall strategic planning and business direction of our Group and management of our Company. Prior to joining our Group, Mr. Dai worked as a brand manager in the marketing department in the Great China region of Procter & Gamble Company, from July 2003 to February 2008. Mr. Dai received a bachelor’s degree in finance from Sun Yat-sen University in 2003. Mr. Dai currently also serves as a director of certain subsidiaries of the Group.

  • Mr. Chen Xingmao

    Mr. Chen Xingmao, is our executive Director and the Chief Technology Officer. He is responsible for overseeing our product research and development and developing strategies for the technological advancement of our Group. Mr. Chen received a bachelor’s degree in marine chemistry and master’s degree in environmental science from Ocean University of China (formerly known as Ocean University of Qingdao) in 1999 and 2001, respectively. Mr. Chen currently also serves as a director of certain subsidiaries of the Group.

  • Ms. Xu Lili

    Ms. Xu Lili, is our executive Director and the Chief Financial Officer. She is responsible for overseeing the corporate finance of our Group, handling investor relationships, and overseeing all the investment and acquisition of our Group. Prior to joining our Group, Ms. Xu held various positions at General Electric Company, including as the chief financial officer of GE Power Generation Services China, from January 2005 to March 2014. Ms. Xu received a bachelor’s degree in international business from Nanjing University in 2003and master’s degree in local economic development from the London School of Economics and Political Science in 2004. Ms. is a public accountant certified by the Board of Accountancy of Washington State of the United States.

Non-Executive Directors

  • Mr. Shao Yibo

    Mr. Shao Yibo, is our non-executive Director and joined our Group in December 2010. Prior to joining our Group, Mr. Shao has been a founding partner of Matrix Partners China since 2008. From 1999 to 2004, Mr. Shao was the founder and the chief executive officer of EachNet.com, an e-commerce company, which was acquired by eBay Inc. in 2003. Mr. Shao received a bachelor’s degree in physics and engineering science from Harvard College of Harvard University in 1995 and a master of business administration degree from Harvard Business School in 1999. Mr. Shao currently also serves as a director of certain subsidiaries of the Group.

  • Mr. Zuo Lingye

    Mr. Zuo Lingye, is our non-executive Director and joined our Group in December 2010. Prior to joining our Group, Mr. Zuo has been one of the founding partners of Matrix Partners China since December 2007 and has over ten years of expertise of investing in technology companies. Mr. Zuo received a bachelor’s degree in management information system and master technical economics and management degree from Tsinghua University in 2000 and 2002, respectively.

  • Mr. Ding Gordon Yi

    Mr. Ding Gordon Yi, is our non-executive Director and joined our Group in December 2014. Mr. Ding is a Managing director of Warburg Pincus, which he joined in 2009 and focuses on investments in the technology, Internet, media and education sectors in the PRC and other parts of Asia. Mr. Ding received a bachelor of science degree from Shanghai Jiao Tong University in 1997 and a master of business administration degree from Northwestern University, United States in June 2005. Mr. Ding currently also serves as a director of a subsidiary of the Group.

Independent Non-Executive Directors

  • Mr. Ye Yaming

    Mr. Ye Yaming, is our independent non-executive Director and joined our Group in 2018. Mr. Ye served as the former chief scientist, the chief technology officer and senior vice president of Ctrip from August 2011 to February 2017. From October 2001 to July 2011, he held various positions at eBay and he served as the director of software development before leaving. Mr. Ye received a bachelor’s degree in mathematics from Jilin University in 1984, a master of engineering degree from Institute of Computing Technology Chinese Academy of Science in September 1990 and a master of arts degree from Wayne State University in 1993.

  • Mr. Zhang Ximeng

    Mr. Zhang Ximeng, is our independent non-executive Director and joined our Group in 2018. Prior to joining our Group, since May 2015, Mr. Zhang has been the chief executive officer and one of cofounders of GrowingIO. From April 2010 to February 2015, Mr. Zhang worked at LinkedIn Corporation, and he was senior director of business analytics before leaving. Mr. Zhang received a master of business administration degree from Baldwin Wallace University in 2004.

  • Mr. Choi Onward

    Mr. Choi Onward, is our independent non-executive Director and joined our Group in 2018. Prior to joining our Group, Mr. Choi served as the chief financial officer of NetEase, Inc. from July 2007 to June 2017. Mr. Choi received a bachelor of arts degree in accountancy with honors from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University in 1993. Mr. Choi is a fellow member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants, a fellow member of the CPA Australia, a fellow member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and a registered practicing Certified Public Account in Hong Kong.

Senior Management

  • Mr. Dai Kebin

    Mr. Dai Kebin, is our executive Director, the Chairman of the Board and the Chief Executive Officer. Please see his biography in the part headed “Board of Directors” in this section.

  • Mr. Chen Xingmao

    Mr. Chen Xingmao, is our executive Director and the Chief Technology Officer. Please see his biography in the part headed “Board of Directors” in this section.

  • Ms. Xu Lili

    Ms. Xu Lili, is our executive Director and the Chief Financial Officer. Please see her biography in the part headed “Board of Directors” in this section.

  • Mr. Zhao Hua

    Mr. Zhao Hua, is our vice president of the Big Data division and joined our Group in July 2018. Mr. Zhao is primarily responsible for data science, data warehouse, data platform, data product and data analysis. He is devoted to converting Big Data technology to business value. Prior to joining our Group, he worked at Ctrip.com International, Ltd. as a director of the business intelligence and data science in the accommodation business unit from 2012 to 2018. From 2006 to 2012, he was a business intelligence manager at ValueClick, Inc. He received a bachelor’s degree in mechanical engineering from Chongqing University in July 1997.

Other

More

董事会

执行董事

  • 戴科彬先生

    戴科彬先生,为本集团的主要创始人,任职本公司执行董事、董事会主席兼首席执行官,负责集团整体战略规划及经营方向。于加入本集团前,戴先生于2003年7月至2008年2月于宝洁公司大中华区营销部担任品牌经理。戴先生于2003年获得中山大学金融学学士学位。戴先生目前亦为本集团若干主要附属公司之董事。

  • 陈兴茂先生

    陈兴茂先生,为本公司执行董事兼首席技术官。陈先生于2006年11月加入本集团,负责监督本集团的产品研发及制定技术发展战略规划。陈先生分别于1999年及于2002年获得中国海洋大学(前称为青岛海洋大学)海洋化学学士学位及环境科学专业硕士学位。陈先生目前亦为本集团若干主要附属公司之董事。

非执行董事

  • 邵亦波先生

    邵亦波先生,为本公司非执行董事,于2010年12月加入本集团。邵先生自2008年起一直担任中国权威的技术风险投资公司经纬中国的创始合伙人。于1999年至2004年,邵先生为电子商务公司易趣的创始人及首席执行官。邵先生于1995年获得哈佛大学物理学及工程科学学士学位,并于1999年获得哈佛商学院工商管理硕士学位。邵先生目前亦为本集团若干主要附属公司之董事。

  • 左凌烨先生

    左凌烨先生,为本公司非执行董事,于2010年12月加入本集团。于加入本集团前,左先生自2007年12月起一直为经纬中国的创始合伙人之一且于技术公司投资方面拥有逾十年经验。左先生分别于2000年及2002年获得清华大学管理信息系统专业学士学位及技术经济及管理专业硕士学位。

  • 丁毅先生

    丁毅先生,为本公司非执行董事,于2014年12月加入本集团。丁先生于2009年加入华平投资担任董事总经理,并专注于投资中国及亚洲其他地区的技术、互联网、媒体及教育领域。丁先生于1997年获得上海交通大学理学学士学位及于2005年获得美国西北大学工商管理硕士学位。

独立非执行董事

  • 叶亚明先生

    叶亚明先生,为本公司独立非执行董事,于2018年1月加入本集团。叶先生于2011年8月至2017年2月担任携程的前首席科学家、技术总监兼高级副总裁。于2001年10月至2011年7月于eBay担任多个职位及离职前职位为软件开发总监。叶先生于1984年获得吉林大学数学学士学位,于1990年获得中国科学计算技术研究所工程硕士学位以及于1993年获得韦恩州立大学文学硕士学位。

  • 张溪梦先生

    张溪梦先生,为本公司独立非执行董事及于2018年6月加入本集团。张先生自2015年5月起一直担任GrowingIO的首席执行官及联合创始人之一。张先生于2010年4月至2015年2月于LinkedIn Corporation任职,离职前为商业分析部高级总监。张先生于2004年获得鲍德温华莱士学院工商管理硕士学位。

  • 蔡安活先生

    蔡安活先生,为本公司为独立非执行董事,于2018年6月加入本集团。蔡先生于2007年7月至2017年6月在网易公司担任代理首席财务官。蔡先生于1993年获得香港理工大学会计学荣誉学士学位。蔡先生为英国特许公认会计师公会资深会员、澳大利亚执业注册会计师协会资深会员、香港会计师公会资深会员及香港注册执业会计师。

高级管理层

  • 戴科彬先生

    戴科彬先生,执行董事、董事会主席兼首席执行官。其履历请参阅本节「董事会」部分。

  • 陈兴茂先生

    陈兴茂先生,执行董事兼首席技术官。其履历请参阅本节「董事会」部分。

  • 田歌先生

    田歌先生,为本公司首席财务官,负责本集团的公司财务和所有投资与收购、以及管理投资者关系。田先生于2019年11月加入本集团并担任财务副总裁。加入本集团之前,在2009年12月至2019年10月期间,田先生在中国、法国、美国、英国及新加坡担任通用电气公司(股票代码:GE)的多个职位,其中包括通用电气能源服务全球维修服务亚太区财务负责人。过往的工作经历证明了田先生出色的财务领导能力, 在业绩交付及价值创造方面往绩出众。田先生于2008年6月取得四川大学国际会计学学士学位,是特许公认会计师公会(ACCA)会员。

  • 赵华先生

    赵华先生,我们的大数据部副总裁,于2018年7月加入集团。赵先生主要负责数据科学、数据仓库、数据平台、数据产品及数据分析。彼致力将大数据技术转化为商业价值。于加入集团前,彼于2012年至2018年担任 Ctrip.com International, Ltd. 住宿业务部商业智能及数据科学总监。彼于2006年至2012年担任 ValueClick, Inc. 的商业情报经理。彼于1997年7月获得重庆大学机械工程学士学位。

其他

查看更多